2011 Women's Soccer Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-7-1 .583 0-0 .000 Lost 3 5-4-1 5-3 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Thu, 09/01/2011 Lincoln Memorial L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score | Recap
Thu, 09/08/2011 Clayton State W, 1-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 09/10/2011 Brenau W, 3-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed, 09/14/2011 Mars Hill W, 1-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 09/17/2011 Southern Wesleyan W, 2-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 09/18/2011 UNC Pembroke L, 2-1 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri, 09/23/2011 at Sewanee W, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score | Recap
Mon, 09/26/2011 at Tennessee Temple W, 7-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri, 09/30/2011 West Alabama W, 2-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 10/01/2011 at Warren Wilson W, 2-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed, 10/05/2011 at West Florida L, 2-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Thu, 10/13/2011 Tusculum T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score | Recap
Wed, 10/19/2011 at Brevard W, 2-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun, 10/23/2011 at Thomas (Ga.) L, 5-3 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat, 10/29/2011 at Tennessee Wesleyan W, 2-1 Final Recap
Mon, 10/31/2011 West Georgia L, 1-0 Final Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Tue, 11/01/2011 at Shorter L, 1-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Tue, 11/08/2011 Berry L, 2-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Senior Day
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed