2014 Young Harris College Athletics Summer Camps

(as of June 6, 2014)

Men's and Women's Basketball
For more information, please contact assistant coach Brian Benator at 706.379.5242 or bsbenator@yhc.edu.

Young Harris Junior Mountain Lion Camp
Dates: June 2-5
Cost: $90
Times: 8-11:30 a.m.
Ages: 5-8 (boys and girls)
To download camp brochure, click here.  

Elite Camp
Dates: June 14

Young Harris Mountain Lion Camp
Dates: June 16-19
Cost: $150
Times: 8:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
To download camp brochure, click here

Young Harris Varsity Team Camp
Dates: June 21
Cost: $250 per team ($400 for two teams)
To download camp brochure, click here

Women's Basketball
For more information, please contact assistant coach Matt Stearsman at 706.379.5245 or mbstearsman@yhc.edu.

Team Camp
Date: June 7 and June 28

Cross Country
For more information, please contact head coach Barry Brown  at 706.781.4096 or bbrown@yhc.edu.

Warrior Running Camp
Dates: July 20-26

Men's Lacrosse
For more information, please contact head coach Kirk Rogers at 321.356.6487 or kprogers@yhc.edu. 

Georgia Lacrosse Showcase
Dates: June 3-5
Cost: $295
Ages: High School (boys)
To download camp brochure, click here.
To go to camp website, click here

Women's Lacrosse
For more information, please contact head coach Katie Ilott at 706.897.5582 or kjilott@yhc.edu.

Dates: June 14-15
Cost: $175 
Ages: Grades 6-12 or ages 10-18 
To download camp brochure, click here.
To download camp registration form, click here

Men's Soccer
For more information contact, head coach Mark McKeever at 706.897.4231 or mmckeever@yhc.edu.

Mark McKeever Boys Summer Soccer School
Dates: June 16-20
Times: 9-11 a.m.
Cost: $85
Ages: 5-14
To download camp brochure, click here

High School Prospect Camp
Dates: June 27-29
Cost: $245 (resident), $210 (resident - team of 10 or more), $170 (commuter) 
Ages: High School ages (boys)
To download camp brochure, click here

Softball
For more information, please contact head coach Aileen Morales at 706.662.3731 or armorales@yhc.edu.

Mountain Lion Cubs Camp
Dates: June 16-19
Times: 9 a.m.-noon
Cost: $125
Ages: 5-12 (girls)
To go to camp website, click here.
To download camp brochure, click here.

 

Mountain Lion Camp
Dates:
June 16-19 
Times: 1 p.m.-5 p.m..
Cost: $175
Ages: 13-18 (girls)

To go to camp website, click here.
To download camp brochure, click here.